../...

Image Par defaultImage Par default

Hello Visitor!!

I am a DJ JAY-B alias Angedeechuu and I present you my site personal Podcast. There are several categories and I tried to present it the simplest possible. The site is a personal design with my knowledge in webmaster...

Warning: for his contents and I prefer to prevent at once: The site is not profit-seeking, I am not to make money, nor to overshadow whoever, but to share what I like most : the music.
Music... It's all my life and it's my freedom of expression... And also a way of valuing the artists and the composers!!

The site is always in evolution. You can listen to, look at playlists, or go on the musical platforms to listen to, follow me if you want... There is a defect on the site and I let you discover it!!:)

On the other hand, if an artist, a composer, does not want to be in a podcast, or does not want to be known or other ( license), you can write me HERE and I kidnap of you at once of the playlist and the podcast. Well on, I shall be obliged to redo my podcast (with passion!!), well, that will be your choice!! A simple e-mail and I remove you from my WebSite.

Here is!! Now listen, have fun, and turn the volume up!! An angel who passes...

../...

Image Par defaultImage Par default

Bonjour Visiteur !!

Je suis DJ JAY-B alias Angedeechuu et je te présente mon site Podcast personnel. il y a plusieurs catégories et j'ai essayé de le présenter le plus simple possible. Le site est une conception personnelle avec mes connaissances en webmaster...

Attention : Pour son contenu et je préfère prévenir tout de suite : Le site n'est pas à but lucratif, je ne suis pas la pour me faire de l'argent, ni à faire de l'ombre à quiconque, mais à partager ce que j'aime le plus... : La musique.
La musique ... Elle est toute ma vie et c'est ma liberté d'expression... Et aussi une façon de valoriser les artistes et compositeurs !!

Le site est toujours en évolution. Vous pouvez écouter, regarder les playlists, ou allez sur les plateformes musicales pour écouter, me suivre si vous voulez... il y a un défaut sur le site et je vous laisse le découvrir !! :)

Par contre, si un artiste, compositeur, ne veut pas être dans un podcast, ou ne veut pas être connu ou autre (license), il suffit de m'écrire ICI et je vous enlève tout de suite de la playlist et du podcast. Bien sur, je serai obligé de refaire mon podcast (avec passion !!), mais bon , ça sera votre choix !! un simple mail et je vous retire de mon site.

Voila!! maintenant écoutez, amusez-vous, et montez le son !! Un ange qui passe...